You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is blogging on Steemit profitable? How much should you earn to be "better" than average?

in #steemit6 years ago

Excellent article. I can say simply. To conduct a blog on STEEM is very, very profitable. I have earned all my capital from July 2017 almost from scratch (initially investing 100 SBD at a price of $ 0.95). I paid Steem more than 3 hours every day, and there were days that I spent on it until 12 o'clock.

Отличная статья. Я могу сказать просто. Вести блог на STEEM очень-очень выгодно. Весь свой капитал я заработал с июля 2017 года почти с нуля (изначально вложив 100 SBD по цене 0.95$). Я уделял Steem больше 3 часов каждый день, а бывали дни, что я проводил на нем до 12 часов.

Sort:  

@cranium you are an example to all newbies. You should blog about your hard work on steemit so more people learn that it is not “easy money”. Thanks so much for everything you do.

This is a great idea. I'm happy to write about this article on the weekend.