You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Watching Closely As Steemit Powers Up My Retirement Fund...

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for your thoughtful comments, @ronnie60.

I think that if you publish more original photos of and articles about your farming efforts in Columbia, you will find them quite well received. Your photos of your land, and of the butterflies, are quite lovely.

If you have the time to post more original content, and if you find the right groups here on Steemit - especially those involved in homesteading and farming - you should get more support.

Please keep me posted. If you think to let me know when you publish something new about your homestead, I will gladly look it over and give you some support!

I wish you a good New Year and good success on Steemit.

😄😇😄

@creatr