You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to earn money through Cyptocurrencies while doing what you love #1

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello, I just voted you as my witness. My friend told me to vote for you for i am just a newbie here and I don't know much more about the witnesses and who to vote for but I love your posts so far . Continue posting and i'll be here to vote for you. :) Amazing posts. Hope you can help me on my journey here. Thank you :)

Sort:  

Oh no I don't run a witness node, use your witness vote on another one. I recommend voting @precise, he has made plenty of contributions to the steemit community. :) And thanks for reading, happy steeming! :)

I'm sorry my bad!! I was on the @precise home page and i mistakenly paste my comment on your post . It was late when i realized that your post was resteemed.haha

Alright! Have a good day. ☺️