You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look out for this guy on Steemit..

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

If this guy can't take some criticism and judgement he shouldn't be posting here or anywhere else. "If you can't handle it, don't make yourself open to it."

Sort:  

A biased, false conclusion is a conclusion coming from a very simplistic analysis on someone based on one thing he wrote during one minute of his life on one single page. Enjoy your caricature. This was a storm in a teacup. Be intelligent enough to read my version too if you want a complete view and if you got respect and dignity. My article is far more complete than this draft he wrote in 5 minutes. Respect is a 2-way street. Provide your way. I'll provide mine then. End. https://steemit.com/steemit/@loonyfool/in-the-name-of-community-standards-bringing-some-innovative-ideas

enjoy your tiny "payment"! I bet that's the only thing you were here for, as for the conversation, people I appreciate know who I am, people I don't appreciate end up whining like your "blockchainthing" teen boy