Try busy.org. Seriously!

in #steemit7 years ago

Guys and ladies! busy.org is shockingly fast! If you struggle with steemit.com experience - try this amazing alternative.

Also busy.org has convenient features like voting strength indicator, current steem price right in your wallet, drafts and bookmarks.

Their editor is amazing. It has a clean design and font is awesome. There is something magical in it.

I've never would thought that amazing user experience for interacting with Steem blockchain already exists! It is available today!

I have no vested interests in busy.org. I just was frustrated with performance of steemit.com lately, so I've gave a chance to another Steem client and it is astonishingly good!

Shout out to experienced busy.org users:

Where is analog of Comments section?

How busy.org sustains itself? Is there any fee for using it?

Sort:  

Great post (and reminder) in my opinion. I used busy once when it just came out and never since, well until now that is, thanks to your post I will start using it again, not sure why I did not continue using it from the start because like you point out in your post; Its a stunning app

Thanks brother visit on my blog

Hello very good content my brother, what a good post you do. you have one more follower, I would like you to help me by following me and voting my first post. I am new but I am encouraged to be part of this great family.

thanks for sharing this information's about busy.org . now i am going to use it.........

this is great... thanks for the information @cron ....

Wow didnt know about it. Thanks for sharing, will check it out :)

Congratulations @cron! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

pocketsend:100000@cron, this is a gift for all you've been doing to spread Pocket around! A couple weeks ago I used the SBD rewards from a Pocket post to buy some tokens on Bitshares, and I'm giving you some of the proceeds. Thanks!

Successful Send of 100000
Sending Account: biophil
Receiving Account: cron
New sending account balance: 959902
New receiving account balance: 1079335
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 07c7828818e5eb83f5fe4ec6a485d1cf900c5ed6
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Sorry to respond so late, I stopped distributing Pickets couple weeks ago, because I thought it is unpreciated. I will continue to give away small portions of Pockets, I think some people will get the pure fun of it.

Thank you for contribution, for inspiration and creation of Pockets!

Congratulations @cron! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @cron! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

its really nice

Successful

Very cool....

hows busy working out for you now? thx.

it is amazing. can it be substitute for steemit....