Very first story in Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

This is my first story and I've been grateful with having the chance to have this powerful platform to make people awaken their curiosity.

Is very interesting what is going out on the world and where is heading, so I will encourage you to feel truly lucky to be alive at this period of time. Is definitely unique to be just you at this realm.

Let me introduce myself as Cronos. From now on I'll manifest around this platform to encourage your curiosity which it could be a definite door to new environments and "programs". I have to say thank you Steemit for this great opportunity gave for humanity.

I'll be posting things around mysterious, unusual travel places (possibly), uncommon objects, radical sciences or stuff like that. You can also let me know if that is in your interest.

As always Cronos:
Chroms.png

"Don't be oblivious"

Sort:  

Good Job! @cronos . @anothervoice will be your 2nd follower.

Thank you very much @anothervoice . New follower also.

You are welcome and Thank You!

Welcome and looking forward to your mysterious stuff postings :)

Congratulations @cronos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you very much. This is like a videogame. :]