I AM LOOKING TO DELEGATE STEEM POWER-ANY OFFERS? OTHERS ALSO LOOKING TO DELEGATE COMMENT HERE

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


I have 30 steempower available to lease out, I know it is a smaller sum but could be more useful to someone than what I am currently doing, as I am more focused on coming up with my own content, and not getting around enough to vote for others in the community as I should to take advantage of my steempower at the moment. I was looking for someone interested in leasing it for a period of two months, with them having the opportunity to renew after the period if the situation warrants mutual at that time. I would be curious on your thoughts and amounts this worth to each of you in the form of a bid.
-Happy Steeming! @cryptkeeper17

Sort:  

You can delegate to @earnmoresteem, it pays 80% of SBD received.

I'll do it for 1 sbd a month

i can pay more but no more than 1.5

If you can do 3.000sbd for 60 days, I would lease it to you if you can get it paid for in the next 24 hours. How does that sound @sames? By the way, really impressive stuff you are doing here, nice work.

You got a deal 30 steempower for 60 days for 3 sbd.
I'll have the amount in 24 hours.

Sounds good

once i get the sbd i'll make a contract and you accept the deal. So the blockchain records of our deal. just a security procaution

No problem. I got a little carried away on voting today, so I was going to add an extra day so make it 61 if you could just make sure you get 100% for 60 days.

Hi, is the SP still available? I'm interested.

Thanks for the inquiry @topgeek, unfortunately no, I leased out a while ago, will be coming due in a few weeks, and I likely will not be leasing it out again because I too will be likely looking to lease more in the future. I am flattered you checked out my post, i am a fan of what you do here, thanks again for the question!

Noted! thanks for the reply.

That number is fractional, right at/about 0.015 give or take (at most) a thousandth or two, as it is credited to whom you voted. That calculator is very useful in giving an on the nose to a higher amounts (in the 100's and 1000's and more), but for baby guppies like me that is not very on the nose. Thanks again @royaleagle, I am very glad to hear your questions/concerns on this!

I will give you 0.5 SBD to lease 30SP for 60 days.

Interesting, I was hoping more for something 1.25-1.5sbd per month. The vote value alone are worth around 0.10/day, voting 6-7 times, and regenerating fully back to 100%. What are your thoughts @royaleagle? By the way thank you very much for engaging, your start on here has been very impressive!

Ill give you 1 sbd per month or 50/50 of my account total sbd earnings for @cephalopod.

Screenshot_20180120-161032.jpg

30SP is only worth a 0.01 upvote at the current moment.

I used your advice from below and added zeros to see that decimal places I couldn't earlier. I found out that my 100% vote at 15SP is .005 at the moment, we are supposed to have better upvote payouts when the 3 day price of steem stabilizes. We should do a spot check again in 3 days, I have a feeling the vote payout will go up.

I'm new . but with these stepempower I what if it can do?

more steempower the more your upvote is worth. Your steempower is worth 0.005. 9% of my steempower is 1 cent. I'll give you a cent upvote ;)

Great informative post about steemit.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 36.26% Upvote

Thank you for using F-RESTEEM service and supporting @fresteem.
Your post is resteemed and upvoted for your 0.001 sbd or steem.
Introduction of F-RESTEEM service.


Low price resteem service : F-RESTEEM. Come again and support me.

This post received a 1% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @cryptkeeper17! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .
STEEM Price : 4.352 $ ID : 1516472484000

I am @earnmoresteem and you got a 100.00% upvote courtesy of @cryptkeeper17! I invite you to send SBD with other post in memo and I will upvote you this new post.

Why not give it to me to give

Congratulations @cryptkeeper17! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Don't really know how it gonna be

0.5 Min bid but 0.04 $ maximum votepower?!?! :D

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 2.9%!
Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

This post has received a 19.48 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @cryptkeeper17. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

This post has received a 11.68% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

To support our daily curation initiative, please donate 1 SBD or delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one fo the following links: 10 SP, 50 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP, 5000 SP.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

This Post is resteemed by @resteemitnow

|| POST RESTEEMED + UPVOTED ||

Want to Boost your Posts?

Introduction Post Read here

Just send 0.060 SBD NOW

This Post is also resteemed by @saadijaz

|| I RESTEEMED EVERY LINK SHARED BY RESTEEMITNOW||

How to use service

Introduction Post How to use

You got a 2.37% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @cryptkeeper17! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 5X upvote!
I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar!
I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

This wonderful post has received a @cryptkeeper17 8.23% upvote from @mrswhale. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/WVJW7AC Please vote with the link below if you support our project. https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=odl&approve=1

You got a 16.00% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @cryptkeeper17!