You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit Decentralization Backfiring!?..

in #steemit6 years ago

Sorry to hear that you are going through this mess @brandonfrye. Since you've been on here I've noticed you've provided nothing but valuable information along with being an overall solid dude to the community. I am with you in wanting to gain influence here so this type of behavior can be stomped out. We get flagged (unless we have pictures of "ourself"or an avator displaying an attractive female). These people are a problem, they are trying to fix the economy, screwing with the reward pool. In even the most laissez faire capitalist, free markets that is not tolerated. You are right something needs to be done, and I certainly am no fan of centralized, heavy handed oversight. Best of luck here @brandonfrye, let me know if there is anything I can do to help! UPVOTE