You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Things I've Learned In My First 11 Days - #4

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Boy if you are competing with me you in that respect you are hard pressed because I really don't much have of a life lol. Sounds like a plan, I'll hand out the pencils and paper and you can do the teaching. I too did some advising in the past. Weekend appointments you apparently overachieve everywhere, at least in the last few weeks for sure. Thanks sir good luck!

Sort:  

That's exactly why I'm worried, if you don't have much of a life then you can spend all your time here... :)

And just a client coming through town and having lunch with him... but its still 3 hours you will have advantage over me!

And on the U, don't worry about teaching because I'm gonna make you the dean!