You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Price under Massive Pressure as more Whales Power Down.

in #steemit6 years ago

Do you really think done people were powering down to pay their bills?
I mean 70k plus Steem is more than $100k. I can live at least 1 or 2 years from such an amount.

And what about the Steem price, so you think it's in an uptrend now? And the increase did turn out to be a break out?

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply.

It really does not matter what your income is, you spend to it and often more. When it drops, there are changes that have to be made.

There has been a nice breakout, we will have to keep an eye out on the volume. Right now the RSI is overbought, so I'm on the sideline a bit.

I'm going to do another powerdown study soon and that will give me more information.

Blessings!