Hello Steemit! This is my first post, please adopt me 🌿🌿🌿

in #steemit6 years ago

rawpixel-584292-unsplash.jpg

Hello!


This is my first blog post in Steemit. I've been watching the community for a long time, but I decided to make my own blog just now. As you understand by my nickname, I will mostly write about cryptocurrencies. But since this is an absolutely free place to talk about what people want, I would also like to write about different subjects, not just technologies, but also about life, interesting observations, etc.

Note:

  • English is not my native language;
  • I have many interests, from music and cinema to technology, all the unusual and modern;
  • I want to make friends well or people who just watched me (I'm an introvert and I do not want to communicate too much, but i need this sometimes! Like every human);
  • I do not like rudeness and impolite treatment, trolling, so that`s not what I want to see around me or in the community at all!

Thanks for noticing! Any tips how to use Steemit? : )

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, crypto.adviser! What do you mean about how to use Steemit? You writing this introductory post is somehow using Steemit. So write away, my friend! Upvoted and Followed!

Thanks! You are welcomed!

Congratulations @crypto.advisor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!