You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

You got to meet this person in real-life Piotr! Honestly, Steemit needs more people like him at the moment. I don't see lots of people building their own community here on Steemit like the way Piotr does. He speaks highly of this platform and also enjoys getting to know people in the process. Great guy, doing great things, giving more than what he is asking for in return. Way to go, I know you will delegate this SteemPower to right people here :) hence I definitely recommend others who want to make an impact on Steemit to delegate Steem to him, if you're utilizing that Steem

Sort:  

Dear @crypto.hype

Thank you for your kind words. I will bloody miss you my friend. Getting to know you was indeed one of the best thing that happend to me during my 1 year stay in Penang.

Thank you for your delegation. Im still waiting for steem to go back down and soon I will buy some more of it for myself :)

Yours
Piotr