You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Burning the Best Way to Save Steem from Inflation?

in #steemit5 years ago

Dear @dses

It me again.

Currently in my spare time I am planning proposals and searching small businesses (in the real world) who are starting out in their business and needed exposure about Steem in order to absorb and limit the liquidated circulating STEEM in the market .

Sounds interesting. Could you tell me more about it? Did you collaborate already with any businesses already?

Upvote on the way!

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Hey @crypto.piotr !
First of all, thanks so much for bringing in so many people's attention to this post. You really rock!

Second thing is that I am (in prayers and reverance... haha) planning and hopefully launching a pilot project of 6 months to help a friend not only to step into the Steem world but also to help her family business once again flourish through technology; just like how @gtpjfoodbank has caught the eyes of much more through the availability of the Steem blockchain.

I'll let you know once that idea of 6 months plan is set up! Stay tuned!
Cheers,
@littlenewthings