You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Statement on Tron's Acquisition of Steemit

in #steemit4 years ago

Sure @joele. As long as this community will be considered an valuable asset. I'm worried what may happen if level of hostility and agression towards Justin will continue and our community will start being considered nothing more than a problem/liability.

Cheers
Piotr

Sort:  

In the short time I have in steemit I observe that there are all kinds of people with all kinds of ways to express themselves. So the hostility that I see is nothing new. If Justin has time sailing through these waters he must have noticed it too. I don't think he wastes his time thinking about it. and good that he doesn't. Greetings friend @crypto.piotr.

Hi again @gertu

Can I ask you for little favour? I joined contest called "Community of the week" with project I manage and I would be grateful if you could RESTEEM it and help me get some exposure and drop some encouraging comment :)

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

Con todo gusto lo haré. Se que haces muchos proyectos con el corazón abierto. Y apoyas sobre todo a mi comunidad en Venezuela. ten la confianza de pedir mi ayuda con lo poco que puedo dar. Un voto, comentario o reesteem. Es lo poco que pudo dar.

I will gladly do it. @cryto.piotr. I know you do many projects with an open heart. And you support especially my comunity in Venezuela. Have the confidence to ask for my help with what little I can give. A vote, comment or reesteem. It's the little he could give.