You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RESTEEMING BOTS - Are those bots better or worse than upvoting bots? (Attached: full list of resteeming bots on Steemit).

in #steemit6 years ago

hi @acheever

Thank you for your kind reply. Im glad you've found my post valuable and you're decided to leave a comment.

Using upvoting bots makes me think people are only concerned with the rewards and nothing more which makes me overlook such posts.

Im using upvoting bots and I found it really not profitable. The only reason why Im using it is because it allows all currators who upvoted my post receive some reward. And that actually is one hell of a reason to use them. Wouldn't you agree that there are also benefits coming from upvoting bots? Practiacally the only way of getting any reward as curator = upvoting post which will be promoted later on to trending page. Other than that curators may hardly ever get any reward worth their time.

ps. I just noticed that you've resteemed my post. BIG THX!

Cheers, Piotr