You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RESTEEMING BOTS - Are those bots better or worse than upvoting bots? (Attached: full list of resteeming bots on Steemit).

in #steemit6 years ago

hi @achim03

this is so far one of the best comment I've read today. Thank you for your time and effort. And of course Im glad to hear from you again :)

Do I mind to get the memo? No, because I also get 0.003 steem at the same time which is compensation enough I believe

I believe that if received memo would be related to any paid advertisement or some rubbish not related to your interests then it would annoy you.

I figured that it's best not to use mass memos for anything that can be considered advertisement. That easily may upset many people. Other than that this form of building reach seem to be working amazingly.

Again, great comment my dear friend,
Yours,
Piotr

Sort:  

i was just thinking the same thing because it really made it easy to get back to this post..
i have found that you provide real value and a great asset/steemit friend..