You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi @barge

Out of those 600 comments over 200 is mine :)

I generally don't respond to emails - I've got emails sitting in my inbox from years ago

I presume that you must be still quite young. Older generation (Im in my early 40s) seem to be more into traditional emails.

I tried Telegram and I found it very easy to manage. I also tried Discord (I even have it now on my laptop) but it's just so messy. So colourful. I don't know what is happening hahaha :D

I just switched it on. Can you try to text me? My username: crypto.piotr

Is there something in particular you'd like to discuss?

Nothing really particular. Simply sometimes I have a "feeling" that some contacts are worth "establishing" outside Steemit (since there is no way to communicate via DM here). And I have this feeling towards you. Simple as that lol :)

I like to follow my guts. Plus I like the way you interact with people. I guess we all like to be surrounded with like-minded people.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Hey man, was out yesterday and tried messaging you now but you're off. My Discord is #8656 so just send me a message and I'll see it. Catch you then.
PS: 46 :)

Im trying to find you as Barge or #8656 and Im failing.

I really cannot understand how Discord works :/

perhaps you can find me. crypto.piotr (I see some number next to my name: #3426)

yours
Piotr

Have sent you friend request :)