You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Satoshi's Treasure. $1 million In Bitcoin to be Found.All you Need to Know Guide plus How to get Involved To Benefit the Steem Community.

in #steemit5 years ago

Dear @blanchy

Hello there. I have answered most of your posts and read the articles you provided. I would like you to return the favour now. I have launched a Steem group in the search for Satoshi's treasure which is a hunt $1 million dollars in bitcoin. Using shamir's secret algorythm , the bitcoin wallet containing the million is broken into 400 private keys. There are 400 keys to find and we need as much help as we can . Please see my latest post as a sample

I had a pleasure to received your memo and read suggested publication. Thanks for sharing link with me. Appreciate.

We are trying to get as many Steemians involved before Sunday.

It's already sunday so it may be to share this post with others. But I will still share it with few closest friends. Unfortunatelly past few days were very busy and I only had a chance to read your memo now. Sorry for being so slow.

Wish there would be more time to "react".

Enjoy your sunday, upvote already on the way :)

Yours, Piotr