You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

in #steemit5 years ago

hi @culgin

most of all, thank you for your kind comment.

The difficulty is on identifying the quality Steemians who need help and tracking their progress. I can contribute some SP (up to 300 perhaps) if you need my help :)

Indeed it's quite time-consuming but it's also part of my work here on Steemit. Finding valuable people, supporting them and creating business opportunities is what Im trying to achieve.

I would be grateful if you could delegate some SP. This way I would be able to increase total delegations to 1500 SP (I need to keep some voting power for myself :).

Finally, congratulations on your wedding! I bet it was a really busy but fruitful period for you

Thank you! :D Indeed it has been busy and difficult period of time. 5 days prior our marriage my partner ended up at emergency with dengue fever (can be fatal if not treated) and we had to postpone it. Which turned out to be very difficult because officials required both of us to visit their office in order to change the date of registry. Which is so ridiculous since she was half-alive at that time. Anyway, we made it all happen :)

ps.
Would you mind sending me short email to [email protected]? I would love to be able to keep in touch and support each other on Steemit.

I wish there would be more advanced PM/notification system developed by steemit.

No pressure of course :)

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Hi, I think I have already dropped you a mail. It might be in the spam box :)

I will send it once more. However, you can reach out to me over Discord or Partiko messaging as well.

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

hi @culgin

Im not really on any real-life apps as they seem to consume to much of my limited time. So Im more of an email kind of guy :)

Do you mind telling me when did you send me an email? My spam box is quite full hhahahaha :)

Cheers
Piotr

I just sent you another mail :)

Posted using Partiko Android

got it this time around! :)