You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's analyze our RC (Resource Credits) - The Power of Comments

in #steemit5 years ago

Dear @juanmolina

Indeed interesting choice of topic.

He tells me that it is the best way to create real commitment with our contacts and followers.

Based on my experience, it's the most time-efficient way of building engagement with people.

Also to those who have little SP (and therefore voting power worth 0$) I would recomment to ignore upvoting and use their limited resource credit (RC) to comment on other posts instead.

The best way to demonstrate our interest and appreciate the work of others is to leave a valuable comment.

Indeed. If we want other people to invest their own time and read our publications, then we need to engage with them first.

Cheers
Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks for your valuable comment. I really appreciate it.

I do not understand certain people who are here in steemit and only They intend to publish and sit down and wait for votes to rain down.

I think they still do not know the terrain they are treading.