You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMAZING NEWS! THANKS TO THOSE GUYS I CAN DOUBLE MY DELEGATIONS up to 2400SP - small anouncement

in #steemit5 years ago

Dear @juanmolina

Seriously its great to see how responsive you are. And great to have you back too. Steemit indeed need more people like you.

we can show that life is fair, as long as you act in good faith, you will receive good deeds.

I don't know about it. I personally think life is a cruel bi**ch. Regardless of our good deeds.

Let me give you small example from my own personal life. Recent one.

It's actually a very sad story here. As you know I just got married but soon after my Malaysian visa expired and since new goverment is very hostile towards forigners, I cannot re-enter country for period of few months. So Im in Thailand right now and she will join me in few weeks. Sucks big time.

For that reason Im keeping myself so busy. Otherwise I would just get mad. I hate it so much. To be forcefully separated by immigration 2 weeks after marriage isn't really cool. But what to do. Such a world we're living in.

Crying and complaining wouldn't help much. Life just goes on, with you or without.

Thank you anyway for your positive feedback. Appreciate it.

Have a great sunday ahead :)
Piotr