You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

in #steemit5 years ago

you see @juanmolina ....

I just got back from the gym, only to read your comment and I already have a banana smile on my face :)

ps. I strongly believe that Venezuela will become better place one day and I surely want to visit this country. Ive been travelling (while younger) through russia, china, mongolia,almost entire europe and south-east asia. I've visited number of middle east countries and witnesses some war zones. I've meet so many interesting people and still my impression is that Venezuelians are one of the kindest people Ive ever encounter. I even lived for 2 years in Ireland with 2 brothers from Caracas.

Comparing to Polish you are all so very kind and act like humans. Most Polish (my own kind) are like robots, afraid to show any feelings, afraid to smile in public and acting like they are made from a rock. Such a different cultures ...