You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOOSTING CRYPTO COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT ON STEEMIT (plus small announcement regarding delegation of 3400SP)

in #steemit5 years ago

I always enjoy reading your comments @maxijgcomm

Despite the challenges you faced during the process, you still went ahead to fulfil your promise. Am very greatful.

We gotta respect ourselfs if we ever want others to respect us, right buddy? :)

I hope your wife sees this and realize that you are a man of your word

Oh yeah. This she already said many times. Apparently I don't know much about love and affection, but Im the most responsible person she ever met. That's her words :)

Im not sure if I shall be happy to hear it from her or not, but at least she did notice some value in me hahahaha :)

ps. Hope you will join my little challenge and you will complete one of those 2 quests :)

And if you do then please remember to mention "minnow quest completed" once you finish. It will make my life easier.

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Yeah, you are absolutely right. Respect is a receprocal.

For the game, gotta check it out.