You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [solved] AM I A VICTIM OF VOTE STEALING? - perhaps your account has been also abused and you don't even know it ...

in #steemit5 years ago

Dear @mcnestler

you hit a topic which can be considered HOT.

It can be considered "dangerous". For me. Luckily it didn't end that way.

I can feel you that it is shit when you see that someone is using your built account to upvote something which you are not aware of.

That's exactly my main concern.

Probably you reacted a bit to hard on the topic but I appreciate that you made an update to the post, relaxing on the front!

I reacted like anyone who invested over 1 year of his life into some project would do, seeing that his account is acting "strange". PANIC MODE ON! :)

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with me.

Cheers, Piotr