You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WARLORD DOWNVOTES - The Number One Steemit KILLER

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi buddy

I want you to know that I read all your comments. But it's always quite a long read and I dont know where to start when it comes to replying lol :)

I also agree pretty much with all your view on that matter and I really appreciate your feedback.

Anyway people for some reason are so happy that blockchain is free from cenzorship. Steemit already is proving them wrong.

Sort:  

Hi Piotr, Yeah, I think anyone who thinks blockchain is free from censorship is living in an illusion, not knowing the reality of it, and dreaming of a future so many of us would like to one day see. Steemit still gets a lot of kudos for taking a big step in that direction though in many aspects. I'd like to think that @Dan may get a hold of some of this discourse here in one way or another to consider in his tweaking and preparing EOS and Steem II, because I can't wait to see how he makes it better.

Indeed. Illusion all the way.

So transparent, very little privacy and censorship around the corner.

Definetly blockchain is huge, but we're naive to think that it will serve all people and human greed + power will not use this technology to control population even better.