Sort:  

Good evening, you must be tied to the technology, brother @crypto.piotr, remember that Spanish is the 4th spoken language in the world, and it's easy, I do not speak English, I only use the googles translator tool and that's it, so I answer all the time, Example: imagine that your investor read a post, Japanese, Chinese, Venezuelan, write you in your native language and miss that opportunity for not having translated the message on time; they are learning about life. Remember the concept of UBUNTU that I sent you. Greetings.

hi @rigmelendez3

You're very responsive. Love it! Steemit definetly needs more people like you

Have a great weekend :)
Piotr

Hi thanks you, hermano.

thanks you brother.

@rigmelendez3 said ~ Thank you brother, for sending your MEMO, I am watching your publications. Greetings from my beloved country VENEZUELA. ~

Pozdrowienia!

Gracias hermano.

De nada! Saludos desde Los Países Bajos! (via Aruba)

Saludos a todos allá en aruba.

@crypto.piotr Thank you brother, for sending your MEMO, I am watching your publications. Greetings from my beloved country VENEZUELA.