You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My article on Steemit for Independent Australia: "Steem: Social media platform mirrors real-world economics and inequality"

in #steemit6 years ago

Thx for another informative post. Easy to read.

"I won’t boost it with anything I have to pay for."
Why not? Im quite new here but I learned that authors are using bots not only to boost their own post but also because they want to help their own curators to benefit.
I decided lately that I will be upvoting my own posts just 1 day after I posted it and also just then I will use bots.

"You should know that I will only get paid for this (by the publisher at least) if I get over a certain threshold of unique clicks. So if you could visit the article"
Consider it done.

Please continue up with creating interesting content. Steemits needs solid content builders.

Already followed and upvoted :) Cheers, Piotr