You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

in #steemit5 years ago

Hi @scaredycatguide

Please accept my apology for such a late reply. Somehow I've missed your comment and I just had a chance to read it now.

Just wanted to say thank you for taking the time and showing your support.

If you want to talk crypto more come listen to my music and money show on MSPWaves Radio and join in on audience chat. I do a whole crypto segment and interview steemians just like you!

If you ask me what I want I would say: I want to rest. This post brought to many people. 685 comments already and my brain is on the edge ... I think I overestimated my own strength :(

Have a great weekend ahead,
Piotr

Sort:  

The joys of community! If you want to be a guest on my show let me know. Can chat on msp waves discord server or skype.