You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOOSTING CRYPTO COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT ON STEEMIT (plus small announcement regarding delegation of 3400SP)

in #steemit5 years ago

I always enjoy reading your comments @skramatters

I am so honoured to have crossed your path

Pleasure is all mine :) You did manage to put a huge banana smile on my face. Appreciate :) What a way to start monday, isnt it?

Having just recently gotten married to a Malaysian as US citizen I really empathise with you.

Oh wow. Would you mind sharing some photos? Perhaps in more private manners? :) Not here on blockchain.

If you dont mind then please send me some picture of you and your loved one to: [email protected]

I will be happy to keep in touch also outside Steemit.

there is a slim chance I can pull some ministry strings. I do know some heavy hitters personally here.

I appreciate your willingness to help me out. We both decided that for the time being it's best to stay away from Malaysia. To see how this place will transform politicaly, economicaly and immigration wise. Luckily we both can support ourself with our online work, which allows us to move around.

ps. Hope you will join my little challenge and you will complete one of those 2 quests :)

And if you do then please remember to mention "minnow quest completed" once you finish. It will make my life easier.

Have a great week ahead,
Piotr