You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello @vimukti-ananda

glad to see that you're back to active blogging

BIG THX! :) It feels good to be back :)

Im fully aware that it took my quite a while to reply to your post. Im sorry about that. I received way more comments than I could possibly expect. I feel like Im trying to bite more than I can chew :)

How not to love Steemit community, right? :)

I would like to thank you for reaching out to me. We are indeed sharing some similar passions and interests and I will be happy to support you with my delegation of 40 SP.

Just please give me another 2-3 days. I received so many requests that I had to double my budget and I need to buy some more STEEM and POWER UP. Otherwise,

I will delegate promised 40 SP within 2-3 days. I already bought some extra steem and powered up. I had to.
Otherwise I simply wouldn't have enough of my own STEEM POWER to delegate it to all those people who requested my support.

Thank you for your patience.

ps. I've noticed that you resteemed my post. I appreciate it. You're the man! :)

Cheers,
Piotr