You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do not send sbd or steem to @randowale or @randomwhale

in #steemit7 years ago

I have actually had good engagement and help from people within steem.chat. There really are a great community of people on here, but until you have "clout" it's best for noobs to mind their business and just blog for the reason they came to SteemIt. The founders know of this issue and Im sure some changes will be implemented in the future. I've had help form steem chat and gained 6 points in rank yesterday back just from engaging in the chat rooms and putting out content. It sucks, but I don't want to have to start over when I already have accumulated over 40 followers in the less than 4 days I've been here.

Sort:  

Best of luck :)

That's awesome to hear, You're doing great

Check out my page and if you like my content give me a follow. I like to reciprocate to help out in the community!

Good! Keep calm and Steem on!