SUGGESTION- "Follow" button next to the up vote button

in #steemit6 years ago

sometimes I see posts that are supporting my views, like a certain coin that doesn't get enough recognition (two months ago I was all over the place about Electroneum) and not a lot of people were aware of what was happening at the time. I saw a few posts here that were supporting the coin and supporting my views on it. I didn't always needed to read the article because "Electroneum heading up soon" is, in most cases all I need to understand the general idea, and it would be a great option to press the "follow" without opening up their profile or the post itself. I mean think how frustrating it would be if we were have to open every article just to upvote it. what do you guys think?post.jpg

Sort:  

True. We need this button somewhere easy to access.