You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 300 follower mark! Thank you all!

in #steemit6 years ago

Its fantastic isnt it! I've found straight up transparency is key in gaining trust. When we're talking financial markets if your looking to someone for advice you gotta trust them. I hope my transparency can give my followers the feeling of trust and for that reason they will read what i have to share and ultimately, they will learn, and they will profit :)

The exploitation i see here is unfortunately wilful. People see these big words and colorful charts and assume the analyst knows what hes talking about. I have actually personally followed the trades of 3 of the largest Tech Analysts including Haejin on Steemit and the results were as I thought. Worthless and complicated and hes got 28k followers, raping the Steem pool of $1000+ a day.

There is a couple guys writing some very accurate analysis and sharing it with the community but they're lesser followed which is kind of shocking. I think thats because they write less, they wait for the right signal at the right time, rather than analysing 10+ crypto's per day to keep up your pay check. Does no one think about the guys losing money as a result of their negligence? They're playing with peoples savings :(

Anyway, enough negativity :D In the future people will be Eyes wide open, and for now ill do what I can to keep sharing all I can, and I thank you all for your warm welcome :)

Sort:  

Let me know if there is ever anything particular you would like to learn and i will do what i can to help :)