You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is A Scam! How Bernie Sanders Screwed Me!

in #steemit8 years ago

it may not be new to you but the 10,000 new users who came in may not agree since we don't have a good archive system...plus he presented it in a very funny manner with all sorts of analogy. The quality of the post was not the question but more of a "crab bucket" phenomena, people don't like seeing people getting out of the bucket. Same thing happened with @heidatravel and others who were having phenomenal success.

Sort:  

It just rubbed me the wrong way I think.

I think you read the title and skipped straight to the comment section.

I really did too. He got me.

So you agreed that you didn't read the whole post, that you didn't get his sarcasm, and your only defense is "at least it wasn't as bad as that post."

And then spending all the time replying to every comment in his post, its starting to sound either like trolling or fishing for votes now.

Please don't make it out to be that way. That was not my intention at all.

Agreed, although I don't know a heidatravel : P