You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The REAL story behind the Fluctuating Steemit Payouts Explained

in #steemit7 years ago

I like what you did with this post, nice explanation to a problem that's being videly discussed atm.
I writing a post related to this subject.
Is it OK if I link to your post in my piece?

Sort:  

So glad that you found it that valuable! And please do :) Happy to be a part of your writeup.

Thanks, I will let you know when it lands :)

Some new knowledge has come out regarding the payouts. I've updated my post and I hope it helps you in your own

Thanks for the update :)

Thanks for helping to clarify these things for us :)
My post is out and I linked to your article in it.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptodan/why-you-should-keep-posting-even-if-you-get-low-rewards