Never give up on your Steemit Posts!

in #steemit7 years ago

As I discovered Steem I noticed that there are a few high rated posts and a see of non rated posts.
This is pretty typical for a social media plattform but for most "bloggers" its very frustrating:
To go on from post to post without any recognition.

To those who dream of posting on Steemit for a living, or a just a few bucks a month I say DONT GIVE UP!

Maybe by now you got a lot of posts but no attention and you start to doubt if this makes any sense or if it is just a waste of time.

Steemit is at the begging of usage and design so tighten your seat belts and don't give up. As I said it is typical for most social media sites to have just a few viral individuals and a see of no-name characters, as a community we can do better than this:
For example I trie to deliver my votes to those who are unheard and I persuade you to do the same!

Please leave a comment with your opinion and experience so we can form a discussion so newbies don't feel alone :)

Sort:  

Exactly like you say, never surrender, in the end you always see the reward of the fight, I will follow you to support us

very nice! Lets build some community power for quality posts :)

I am Groot! :D