Steemians, Turn Up The Heat!

in #steemit6 years ago

Steemians, Turn Up The Heat!
wood-3260343_1280.jpg

Why settle for Minnow Status? Minnows reap Minnow rewards!

You have already accomplished the first step to becoming a Dolphin or a Whale. Trust me, it ain't easy being greasy! Don't let the opportunity you have on the Steemit Platform slip away! Be creative, develop original content, purchase Steem and Steem Dollars. Read others posts. Upvote those that capture your interests. Make new contacts or friends by following and supporting those individuals that post great content and/or support you. Give helpful suggestions in the comment section. Reply to comments on your posts. Address the creator by name in your comment, for example: Great content @cryptoexplode! I really enjoyed reading your post. Thank you for sharing and thank you in advance for your support!

Being a Minnow is not easy, believe me, I am a Minnow too! Don't worry, I will be taking my own advice because I desire to advance up the ladder just like all of you.

Let's take the opportunity to help one another grow. Stay focused, keep up the good work, UPVOTE, RESTEEM, & FOLLOW!

If you are successful and have attained any status above Minnow, your sincerest advice and constructive criticism would be appreciated. Thank you for taking time to read this post!

Your Friend,

@cryptoexplode
DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Sort:  

Encouraging content @cryptoexplode! I enjoyed reading your post. I will join in on this bandwagon and may we both become successful in achieving our individual Steemit goals. Thank you for sharing and for your support!
@msyoung

Thank you for supporting my posts @msyoung!
Your friend,
@cryptoexplode

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!