1 problem people make trying to make followers.

in #steemit7 years ago

I have grown my acount from 0 follower up to 170 with just over a week of posting and I have noticed others post 10 time in a hour to gain followers. Yes they did gain sum but they were unactive. What good Is a follower if they dont comment, upvote, and enjoy your post? I make two or three upvotes every post which i am ok with, but having 800 and only getting 1-3 upvotes per post isnt worth the hastle of trying to grind as many followers as you can in one day. Stick with content that you enjoy.

please
upvote and resteem

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Theone from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Like your post states, I comment and upvote content I am interested in. I don't really have a plan for maximizing followers and increasing my steam power. I just enjoy information from other people with similar likes to my own.

Thanks for the great comment followed, will check out your post.

This post received a 4.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @cryptofixer! For more information, click here!

Thanks for the advice. I'm still very new to this and don't understand much yet and haven't posted anything original yet. I'm traveling, and will start posting when I go back home.

No problem man thanks for commenting following you now