My awesome discovery about Steemit# FACTS ONLY.(pictures)

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemian friends,
I joined Steemit two months ago and guess what, just like any other new member, the idea of earning from posting was what was on my mind. IMG_20170726_155140_817.JPG

The Steemit guide advised that any member should just enjoy the ride and make friends and that earning was just a supplement. I did not quite give attention to that advice till recently. I think that too often we strive so much to earn that we forget to enjoy the process.

I was quite engrossed in editing my articles so much and making sure that they were perfect before I posted them for my friends hoping to gunner many upvotes in vain.
This was disappointing but at the same time has given me more reason to be here other than think about the gain. It has boosted my writing skills which I had forgotten and offered me the chance to meet very many amazing people like you reading this post.

As my followers and steam power grow, I now enjoy the ride each and every day on this platform and believe that with more effort and hope every day, all our dreams even beyond Steemit shall come true.
IMG_20170726_153757_467.JPG

Please share your thoughts and resteem this post.

And, please upvote this post and follow us @cryptoforgod for more amazing articles and more wonders about East Africa.

Sort:  

Hi, good to see a sister from another mother :), I'm glad you are enjoying the ride on steemit.

Share more pictures of Jinja River, looks like a lovely place to hang out on. Cheers.

Thank you Bitfairy. Definetly. we shall keep sharing quality content for you guys! :-)