You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Announcement March 15 2017

in #steemit7 years ago

It has been clear to anybody who is not blind, and was here before the launch, that Dan lost interest in Steemit a few weeks after he became a millionaire from it.

I saw a post from him in August, going on about some other project, and I thought whaaa?? This one has only just started and it's your baby...

Cg

Sort:  

I have similar thoughts

Damn. Laid it on there thick- but it would take a rare man of solid character to not do as an average man would. Doesn't make him worse than any other, but better neither :/

Exactly; I'm not judging, or saying that I'd do it differently; I'd like to think I would, however honestly, I don't know.

I'm just telling it like it is; he got rich, and lost interest; shame.

Cg