Why Witnesses also make a post ? This will only drown other members who made a quality post !

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello, I'm Daniel aka cryptohacks51. I'm not going to beat around the bush to introduce who I am.

Already a few days I noticed all posts steemit, and I often see there are many accounts of witnesses who were to be trending and hot topics here. Actually I was also a little bit annoyed with it because I think it's not fair.


(screenshot above is the posting of some witnesses)

Why do the witnesses should be joined to make a post also in steemit ? their task is not only to monitor spammers and fake accounts only?

Is it appropriate for you some of the witnesses who made the post and get the curation rewards above average? Are not you guys actually also been rewarded a witness ? Or is it really just game developers to attract large investors ?

Hey look was small members under you! Many who make posts more qualified than the post-post that I think you and perhaps by other members here is a post that contains such as FAQs and a notice board.

There are many members here who make posts more qualified than you (the witness), but they only get small curation rewards cause their posts lost by posting witnesses in a vote by the whales. For example @cryptoctopus, @stellabelle, @cryptogee, and @donkeypong, I think they are qualified posts, but now I rarely see them making stuff again because overshadowed by your posts. When June I saw a lot of postings that are generated quality of their ideas ( @cryptoctopus, @cryptogee, @stellabelle, @donkeypong). But the last few days I saw their names rarely appear.

Please to witnesses who are still eager to get curation rewards here, please do not fill this community with your postings I think it's very boring. I know that when you make a post will always be a trending topic for the whales to know you, you are too close to the whales. This STEEMIT communities need many quality posts for advancement STEEMIT.

I hope for you the witnesses can understand what I say, I also asked you to stop making posts that aim to kill the posting of another member.

Regards

@cryptohacks51

#steemit #save-steemit #save-good-member