You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still Confused by Steem, Steem Dollars, and Steem Power? The Power Plant Analogy

in #steemit7 years ago

Did you ever find out if you don't accrue on content after 7 days? I agree with you 100%, I was hoping to put some solid research in some articles but if I knew I'd only have 7 days to yield anything that would never be the case! Quick hits only!

Sort:  

Yeah um...wow...um WOW. THIS NEW FORK THEY JUST IMPLEMENTED IS AMAZING. My upvotes jumped 10x and in some cases 40x, from 0.01 to 0.10, AND ON THIS PARTICULAR UPVOTE IT SEEMS, when I added my vote to yours it jumped to 0.45 so that is a major plus. Regarding the 7 days, you don't earn after 7 days. I am sure of that. They stopped the 30 day rule.

Get busy upvoting or get busy dying.

So if I have 10$ in each SBD, Steem & Steem Power for example & assuming Steemit continues to grow which of the 3 has the greatest potential for growth? If Steem value becomes 10x greater would all 3 categories be 10x greater, or one of them 100x greater etc? Guess I am asking what the potential is for growth in each category, and what needs to happen for that growth in each. #steemon