You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: more than 600,000 steemit accounts / mehr als 600.000 steemit Accounts

in #steemit6 years ago

I'd say this is only the beginning when I first came to steemit I was a little unsure about it just because it was so different from what I was use to in Facebook and Twitter etc but I hung around learned how to use it and it's practically the only social media site I use I still get on Facebook to check out my friends and family's stuff but I can't remember the last time I posted on there and Twitter I only use to follow people I turn to for business and Bitcoin stuff steemit is my go to now and I've got several people signed it now and even if not the greatest blogger or whatever and don't make a ton of money that way you still get some just for comments and upvotes which I've never received a dime from FB or Twitter but I love steemit love all the different things and people world wide and how we all seem to blend together and make it work one day I'm commenting on someone's post from North Africa then China or Japan and Nepal it's just souch different then what I was use to on FB and it's way better I for one love it

Sort:  

Way different but I’m hooked! And it’s only going to get bigger! I’ve only been here a few days.. & I’ve read som amazing posts from all over the world!! Thanks for sharing this info!!

Maybe we get some quality content on Dtube with so many users more... ;)

Please follow back and upvote

It's never a good Idea to just post
,,Please follow back and upvote''.
This is, why you didn't earned a single Coin with this Comment.
Try to Post a Helpful or Funny Comment, and don't beg for an upvote and/or follow back!

I agree with you 100% it is so rude to beg. Now please follow back and upvote!

you are so right, though I am still very much new here trying to learn and catch up yet it is still unbelievable that you could actually earn something by posting. Yes it is my dream that this outgrows other social media out there

I agree steemit was a brilliant idea. I'm so tired of my facebook timeline