You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frustrating Times for Minnows post Hard Fork 19. I'm Done with @Randowhale, are You?

in #steemit7 years ago

Exactly! If you ask me the SBD required should be very small like around $0.2 instead of 2.0

I mean, if you are gonna help might as well help without getting almost any kind of profit but hey randowhale really helps and better that whales like him help compared to others who actually rig the system for their own gains

Sort:  

Randowhale is becoming less benevolant through no fault of his own. The voting power is a genuine concern. However, if something isn't profitable, why would we use it?

I agree with your suggestion and combining it with mine, there become two possibilities for randowhale.

A. Increase voting percentage.

Or

B. Decrease the amount of submission.

Thanks for adding value to my post with your comment.