NOW I FINALLY GOT IT! Steemit 101 video explaining STEEM Tokens, Steem Power and Steem Dollars

in #steemit7 years ago

Ok, I have no idea how I havent seen this video until now, but I´m sure glad to finally have seen it!

Being on here for about 3 weeks now I must admit there has been so many things to look into and it hasnt been all that easy to wrap my old school brain around everything. It´s just SOO much new info pumping in!

Finding videos explaining all this new stuff in an understandable way like the one below is really important for all new people on Steemit.
So I decided that every time I see something very well and easy explained I want to share it.

Here´s Community Liaison for Steemit Inc. @andrarchy explaining Steem Tokens, Steem Power and Steem Dollars

Please resteem and upvote so that more people can see!

You´re welcome to follow me @cryptopet

Peace, Peter

Sort:  

Good explanation. I will use this video if someone ask me about steem and steemit :-)

And thanks for resteeming!

Thanks for the info.

You are very welcome!

upVoted!!

Thank you Sir! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptopet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.