👻100 Followers Thank you Steemit!💙

in #steemit7 years ago


Massive thank you for the 100 Followers!

100 Followers that's a massive milestone!

What's up my steemian guys and girls, thanks for the 100 followers I've gotten during my first two weeks here on Steemit. I'll definitely keep writing for you steemians out there every day about crypto and the trading mindset I have. Just talking about my journey overall as a trader.

What's to come?

Right now I've mostly written about crypto news and trading behavior, I am planning to also post some of my trades for you  guys and tell you my thought behind them, as to why I entered the trade and more importantly why I exited the trade.

I might start posting a few things in the art section since I do make some logos here and there. I also made quite a few things in the past that I might be able to share with you guys in the art section if I can still find them.

For everyone that doesn't know yet, I am also on Twitch.TV/Pygoz where I stream the games I play + the trades I make in real time! Right now I don't have a schedule on Twitch this is due to the fact that at the moment there aren't really any games I love to dig into right now. I might do some Trading streams though if people want to see that.

Thanks for being a piece of the Py!


If you've got any ideas or input for the posts I make feel free to comment them below.