Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

images.jpg

I'm new to this business. I find it unbelievable that we can all make money like this. This is an incredible addition to the already growing list of projects I have involved myself with.

The decentralised nature of Steem is what is so appealing for me. This, I'm sure is what will appeal to a lot of people in the future too.

So everyone hop aboard this fucking Steem train we are going places. Next destination - A decentralised paradise.

Sort:  

Steemit offers a wonderful opportunity to make some quick bucks but u must be a reader before you can make the most out of it. You must give your audience your voice. Welcome to this lifestyle . Be happy and steem on

I've seen the potential in this already! I'm just glad I got in relatively early.

Just so I know, what do you mean I have to be a reader before I can make the most out of it?

Thanks bro, you too!

It simply means, you must interact with the community. Learn the system. Then u will succeed

It is amazing isn't it. In this case we are actually the GPU mining rig or ASIC ourselves haha. Hashing it out post by post. And it's a ton of fun as well! Have fun out there and good luck with your future posts!

Haha that's what amazes me! So much fun, three posts in and I'm addicted already lol.

You too man! Best of luck!

Welcome to Steemit @cryptosamurai :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.