You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want Some Cheap STEEM? Well, SBD Just Appreciated Again, So...

in #steemit7 years ago

Hmmm, I don't know how to feel about this. I'm always investing my SBD to get more SP with bid bots and such. Obviously powering down is not a solution but, it would be the way of raising my account's value (powering down before the dip).

I won't do that, though. I've been preached and convinced that powering up is the way to go (although I do it indirectly through bid bots).

Sort:  

It seems a one-off sell-off, probably a whale cashing out. But don't believe me. Don't believe anybody, do your own thing :)

The bid bot that cashed out, thanks you for your contribution.

Are bid bots behind the recent big inflated bubble?

Aka, is this another reason Steemit needs bot regulations?

Imagine how one must feel funding these whales who are putting it all into BTC...smh...

Peace.

Those posts get voted down.

@cryptosharon You can grow your SP by selling SBD for STEEM and then power up.
See this my steps: https://steemit.com/steem/@luciancovaci/how-to-convert-sbd-to-steem-my-steps

I know how to do that :) I just prefer to power up through bid bots. They give me SP, I recover the SBD or a part of it and I get my posts promoted and more views. It's a win-win-win.

I know this.

I know it, too :)