You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Screw Malicious Flagging: 1 Flag Vs 130+ Votes

in #steemit6 years ago

I've been seeing this for a few days and was wondering what was happening. Turns out is some powerplay. I guess time will tell where this leads. I hope their energy runs out soon, since I'm planning to stay here for a long time. I'm liking this site. It would be a shame to see it drop a lot in quality due to those people.

Sort:  

You're optimist. That's nice.
Need to be an optimist to believe in STEEM right now.

I haven't noticed until now since I've been working a lot, but I hope it'll be turning out well in the end. I have to read more about this. I hope it's not too concerning.

It can still be fixed.

You, I like you... going to send you an invite to my invite-only community.