I think steemit need less control about the freedom of steemians posts !!!!

in #steemit5 years ago

I really don’t understand how steemit can change one year account I work hard to creat it , because I just uploaded hot photos for one girl , and I already write One year ago I’m going to add photos for one girl , so now steemit stop me to even upload photos I really don’t understand, I need any one of management speak with this cheetah it’s not fair that I get down voted every post really it’s bullshit and this change my mind about the fair of steemit !!!!! I really hope someone help me , because it’s not fair

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.